Beezy Beez vegan gummy bears are made with natural ingredients with no gelatin products and vegan based. It’s important for us to state that our products are not intended or marketed to treat or prevent any diseases or symptoms of any diseases.
Based on the anecdotal evidence that we've collected from our customers, our own experiments, this product has the potential to serve as a buffer against all things that keep you from bee-ing you, naturally.
This jar comes with 20 gummy slices that contain 25mg Botanical Extract per gummy or 50mg of Botanical Extract in the Extra Strength.
There is a mix of 4 natural flavors:
- Citric Acid
- Ascorbic Acid
- Natural Flavors
- Organic Glucose Syrup (wheat)
- Organic Cane Sugar
- Natural Colors (organic concentrated apple, organic carrot, organic pumpkin, organic black currant)
- Botanical Extract.
Our investigation of wheat glucose syrup has found: Glucose syrup is a gluten-free sweetener made most frequently from corn, but also tapioca, potato, and sorghum, or wheat starch. It is such a highly processed and purified ingredient that the source of the starch does not matter.